New England Association


Fire Protection System Designers




2003 Elections Results

Past President - Bill McKenna, Hydratec, Inc.

National Director - Rob Terry, Engineering Planning & Management, (EPM, Inc.)

President - Tom Jutras, Engineering Planning & Management, (EPM, Inc.)

Vice President - David Trull, GE GAP Services

Secretary - Todd Stevens, J.C. Cannistraro, Inc.

Treasurer - Jeff Ferguson, Best Automatic Sprinkler


Revised Officer Positions

Unfortunately, David Trull has had to resign from the position of Vice President of our chapter.  David made a career change.  He now works at TVA and has relocated to the Minneapolis area.  A meeting was called by the board of directors to develop a strategy to fill the vacant position, as a result of this meeting; Todd Stevens of J.C. Cannistraro, Inc. will become the new Vice President and Gary Robidoux of Fire Protection Systems Inc. has agreed to fill the Secretary position.  We want to thank both Todd and Gary for their willingness to fill these positions and serve the association.

Vice President - Todd Stevens, J.C. Cannistraro, Inc.

Secretary - Gary Robidoux, Fire Protection Systems Inc.


You do not need to be an elected officer of the association in order to participate.  Board meetings are open to all members.

Any members wishing to participate or get more involved are encouraged to attend board meetings.


NEAFPSD, P.O. Box 1545, Westford, MA 01886

Please call or fax 1-978-692-4473